Hotel Accommodation

  Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Park Hotel
 
location Location : Sukhumvit Road tel BTS : Prompong Station tel Tel No. : +66 (9) 9361 7929
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Deluxe Room
5,800 baht nett with ABF
Ms. Naruemon Putchakarn

Naruemon.P@marriotthotels.com
www.marriott.com

 

  Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom
 
location Location : Silom Road tel BTS : Surasak station tel Tel No. : +66 84 769 2009, +66 2 207 4300 ext.4306
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Deluxe Room
3,300 baht nett with ABF
Ms. Laksamee Sila

laksamee.s@holidayinnsilom.com
www.holidayinn.com/silom

 

  Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 20
 
location Location : Sukhumvit Road tel BTS : Surasak station tel Tel No. : +66 (0) 61 824 9914
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Superior Room
3,500 baht nett with ABF
Mr. Peerakit Chaimake

Peerakit.CHAIMAKE@accor.com,
H9343-sm6@accor.com
www.novotelbangkoksukhumvit20.com


  AETAS Bangkok
 
location Location : Soi Ruamrudee tel BTS : Pleonchit station tel Tel No. : +66 (0) 2 618 9010
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Superior Room
3,415 baht nett with ABF
Mr. Tribodin Boontengchan

tribodin_b@aetashotel.com
www.aetashotels.com

 

  Best Western Plus @20 Sukhumvit
 
location Location : Asoke tel BTS : Asoke tel Tel No. : +66 (0) 2 261 2200
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Superior Room
2,000 baht nett with ABF
Mr. Arin Pinijprapa

sm@bestwesternpremiersukhumvit.com
www.bestwesternplussukhumvit.com

 

  Bangna Pride Hotel & Residence Hotel
 
location Location : Bangna Road tel - tel Tel No. : +662 769 3114, +6694 995 1229
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Studio Superior
1,650 baht nett with ABF
Mrs. Uwannee Vongnarat

uwannee.v@bangnapride.com
www.bangnapride.com

 

  FuramaXclusive Asoke Hotel
 
location Location : Asoke tel BTS : Asoke tel Tel No. : + 662 688 6890, 668 1444 4502
Asia Hotel
Room Rate
Contacts
Email / Website
Superior Room
2,500 baht nett with ABF
Ms. Sunee Tanabodeeampon

sunee@furama.com
www.furama.com